Dr. Deepak Bhandari Memorial Award

A word about the late doctor Deepak Bhandari who was a renowned cardiac physician practicing in Cincinnati Unites states of America. A graduate from Warrangal Medical College, he was instrumental in providing opportunities to numerous individuals in furthering their professional careers and in achieving their dreams. The good doctor provided a succor to innumerable patients developed highly professional medical team and focused on excellence.

A gentleman with a lively sense of humor, extremely generous and a commitment towards education and self-development it was his wish that the scholarship be instituted to recognize challenge in the school This Award is given to brilliant student every year since 2005. It includes a trophy, a certificate and cheque as a monetary award. The awardees are:

  • Kritin Sharma (2018-2019)
  • Mohammed Aamir Khan (2017-2018)
  • Deewanshi Jain (2016-2017)
  • Rounak Patni - (2015-2016)
  • Dushyant Rathore & Nausheen Khan (2014-15)
  • Radhika Tyagi and Arshiya Khan (2013-14)
  • Nidhi Sharma(2012-13)
  • Khyati Gaur (2011-2012)
  • Aarushi Bhargava (2010-2011)
  • Prakhar Gupta (2009-2010)
  • Shikha Gupta (2007-2008)
  • NyatiSaxena (2008-2009)
  • Dilnawaz Khan (2005-2006)
  • Preeti Sharma (2006-2007)